Hozack E-mail Directory

Kent Staff

Field Sales Staff E-mail Address
Ken Spridgeon, Principal kspridgeon@hozack.com
Bob Feagan, Distributor Sales & Specification bfeagan@hozack.com
Lee Hutchins, Distributor Sales & Specification lhutchins@hozack.com
Kelly Rettko, Engineers/Specifiers/Utilities krettko@hozack.com
Matt Kord, Lighting Sales & Specification mkord@hozack.com



Inside Sales Staff E-mail Address
Carol Louderback, Principal clouderback@hozack.com
Tracey Caldwell tcaldwell@hozack.com
Liz Forsberg lforsberg@hozack.com
Michelle Guy mguy@hozack.com
Stephen Miller smiller@hozack.com
Amy Moore amoore@hozack.com
Woody Pate wpate@hozack.com
Tom Watkins twatkins@hozack.com
Ken Wildin kwildin@hozack.com


Portland Staff

Field Sales Staff E-mail Address
Tim Ray, Distribution Sales & Specification tray@hozack.com
Chris Jackson, Distributor Sales & Specification cjackson@hozack.com
Steve Walker, Distributor Sales & Specification swalker@hozack.com


Spokane Staff

Field Sales Staff E-mail Address
Jason Hull, Distributor Sales & Specification jhull@hozack.com


Back to Hozack's front page


©1997-2014 Hozack, Inc.